• Capital Office Products, INC

Who We Are

We pride ourselves on integrity, community, and quality.

When you call Capital Office Products, you'll speak directly to our administration team, not a recording. We are live, local out of our office in Irmo serving the midlands of Columbia, SC.

The service you receive from our account team is one of seeing your business through your eyes and finding a proper solution. When analyzing business processes, we can see the workflow that will help you do business faster-without pressure. This honest approach means our customers not only depend on us, they stay with us. We like happy customers!

img

Doing what we say...integrity. Technicians work on site with the parts needed the first time. The quality of service from our trained, certified technicians ensures you are up and running faster. Need more onsite training? No problem. Our staff is there whether virtually or in person to assist.

In 1996, Bill MacDonald opened Capital Office Products with the goal of supporting his family as well as the Columbia business community. Bill wanted to give his three daughters a happy, loving life in Columbia and, here we are, 25 years later, still supporting our community and families as well.

Good people with solid values

Second Generation Leadership

Bill's oldest daughter, Ashley, is now the Managing Owner running operations. Her goal is to keep these same traditions while ushering in a new era with Information Services. The office products business itself may have changed but not us.

We have never changed. Good people with solid values, we continue to support our community and our many customers with the highest quality products and services.

We are staying local, even when it's trendy to buy into other markets. Our growth comes from expanding our services, not our locations.

Contact us today for free review of your business systems!

Contact Us
Capital Office Products Staff

Meet Our Team

When you call Capital Office Products, you'll speak directly to our administration team, not a recording. We are live, local out of our office in Irmo serving the midlands of Columbia, SC. The service you receive from our account team is one of seeing your business through your eyes and finding a proper solution. When analyzing business processes, we can see the workflow that will help you do business faster-without pressure. This honest approach means our customers not only depend on us, they stay with us. We like happy customers!

img

Ashley Whisonant

Managing Owner

803-392-0669
ashley@copsc.com

img

Bill MacDonald

Senior Advisor

Bill@copsc.com

img

Renee MacDonald

Senior Advisor

Renee@copsc.com

img

Curtis Bennett

Sales Manager

803-724-1593
Curtis@printscan.solutions

img

Stephen Rebl

Sales Representative

803-675-5716
Stephen@printscan.solutions

img

Keith Speight

Sales Representative

803-407-4321
Keith@printscan.solutions

img

Bridgette McCool

Front Desk Executive

Bridgette@copsc.com

img

Korinne Collins

Administration Assistant

Korinne@copsc.com

img

Jennifer Wessinger

IT and Service Coordinator

Jennifer@copsc.com

img

Paul Brandt

Service Manager

Paul@copsc.com

img

Tim Larson

VP of Service

Tim@copsc.com

img

Matt Fussell

Service Lead Technician

matt@copsc.com

img

David Castle

Service Technician

David@copsc.com

img

Evan Osborne

IT/Copier Service Technician

Evan@copsc.com